THROUGH MY BLOGGLED EYES


No automatic alt text available.

My dear friends, Authorspress has brought out the print version of my E-book (Amazon.com)- THROUGH MY BLOGGLED EYES-again another compilation of my humorous blogs. As I am leaving for US for my elder sister’s hundredth birthday, I had to request my publisher Mr.Sudarshan K Cherry to expedite the process and deliver my copies before my departure. He was so nice about it, He not only kept to the deadline but sent me 10 more complimentary copies assuring me that if the consignment did not reach me by Tuesday( 11th), he would send me 10 more copies.
My friends, I do not know whether to laugh or cry. Do I exult at Mr Cherry’s generosity or do I rue the lack of demand for my books? Boo-hoo, after all, every author expects her books to be best-sellers and fly off the counter:(
I hope you will all somewhat mitigate my distress by ordering your copies from authorspress.com or amazon.in

Standard

6 thoughts on “THROUGH MY BLOGGLED EYES

  1. Kalpana says:

    Have a wonderful time at US of A Vimala Maami…Pranaams to your sister. And please continue writing, stay healthy, happy & continue to spread cheer around.

  2. Dear Vimal, have a wonderful trip and enjoy the party. With your joie de vivre, I’m sure you’ll be the life and soul of the celebrations. Do congratulate your sister on her 100th birthday and may she have many more surrounded by her loved ones.

Leave a comment